Chamber Trustees
  • Auxiom
  • BAKER
  • DBUSINESS
  • DELPHI
  • FAURECIA
  • GREAT-LAKES-CROSSING
  • OU
  • PALACE-OF-AUBURN-HILLS
  • TI-AUTOMOTIVE

Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 - Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 - Sunday May 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Meetings
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Meetings
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
muscle car show, thrill ride experience, Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce, M1 Concourse ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more

-->