Chamber Trustees
  • 2096_copy
  • Fiat-Chrysler-Automobiles_copy
  • Baker-College.png
  • Oakland-University-Credit-Union_copy
  • TI-Automtoive

Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
workplace violence ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations

Member-Driven Association

The mission of the Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is to be a catalyst for growth in our world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.