Chamber Trustees
  • 2096_copy
  • Fiat-Chrysler-Automobiles_copy
  • Baker-College.png
  • Oakland-University-Credit-Union_copy
  • TI-Automtoive

Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 28, 2015
Lunch with Leaders ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed

Member-Driven Association

The mission of the Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is to be a catalyst for growth in our world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.