Chamber Trustees

Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Member-Driven Association

The Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is where civic, educational, cultural and business leaders collaborate to create a world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.