Chamber Trustees

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Member-Driven Association

The Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is where civic, educational, cultural and business leaders collaborate to create a world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.