Chamber Trustees
  • 2096_copy
  • Fiat-Chrysler-Automobiles_copy
  • Oakland-University-Credit-Union_copy

Events Calendar

Results Found: 45 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Monday Apr 13, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Monday May 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 27, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations

Member-Driven Association

The mission of the Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is to be a catalyst for growth in our world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.