Chamber Trustees
  • 2096_copy
  • Fiat-Chrysler-Automobiles_copy
  • Oakland-University-Credit-Union_copy

Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 27, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
workplace violence ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
workplace violence ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jun 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
workplace violence ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Member-Driven Association

The mission of the Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce is to be a catalyst for growth in our world-class business community.  As a membership association, we represent your values and priorities.  We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you.